We work for artists, brands & ourselves. But most importantly, we work for fun.

 

BARKAS IS a creative collective and design studio that builds projects within culture and business. Barkas was established in 2014 by a strong strategic and creative core team with international experience and network. The purpose of the collective structure is to have the best creative talents gather and collaborate as an agile unit that can work on diverse and experimenting projects.


People & Offices

Daniel Rørbæk - Founder

daniel@thebarkascollective.com

+45 24617324

Mike Wittrup - Founder

mike@thebarkascollective.com

+45 20755113

Hans Pelle Jart - Design Lead

hans@thebarkascollective.com

Jakob Hove - Designer

jakob@thebarkascollective.com

Luca Rasmussen - Creative Strategist

luca@thebarkascollective.com

+45 21797435

Stockholm

Blekingegatan 63

Vitali Poluzhnikov - UX Designer & Partner

vitali@thebarkascollective.com

+46 722834010

Neaz Qadery - Creative & Business Strategist

neaz@thebarkas.com

+46 708534588

Sarah Di Domenico - Creative Director & Partner

sarah@thebarkascollective.com

+1 416 912 4688

Richard Hollander - Producer & Partner

richard@thebarkascollective.com

+1 514 946-8719

Jonathan Nicol - Art Director & Partner

jonathan@thebarkascollective.com

Services

Advertising

Art Direction

Concept Development

Copywriting

Creative Direction

Graphic Design

Identity

Interactive

Naming

Space Design

Strategy

Web Design

Web Development

Clients

IKEA
Mercedes-Benz
Cofoco
Cirque du Soleil
Rains
Magasin Du Nord
Medium
Space10
Kødbyens Mad & Marked
New Works
Rapture
Dappad
Handvärk
Nørrebro Bryghus
UTC London
Roomstore
Ace Language Academy
Frank & Oak
Neuroforce
Flexhouse
Flecthers
Museum of Jewish Montreal
Audiocase
Trekantområdet

Collaborators

Press