i

Menu

barkas@thebarkas.com

We work for artists, brands & ourselves, but most importantly, we work for fun.

Barkas is a creative collective and design studio that builds projects within culture and business. Barkas was established in 2014 by a strong strategic and creative core team with international experience and network. The purpose of the collective structure is to have the best creative talents gather and collaborate as an agile unit that can work on diverse and experimenting projects.

People & Offices

Daniel Rørbæk — Founder & Managing Director

daniel@thebarkas.com +45 24617324

Mike Wittrup — Founder & Creative Director

mike@thebarkas.com +45 20755113

Luca Rasmussen — Creative Strategist

luca@thebarkas.com +45 21797435

Jakob Hove — Graphic Designer

jakob@thebarkas.com +45 28599972

Hans Pelle Jart — Graphic Designer

hans@thebarkas.com +45 22522230

Laura Jones — Designer

laura@thebarkascollective.com +4531741449

Stockholm

Blekingegatan 63

Vitali Poluzhnikov — Partner & UX Designer

vitali@thebarkas.com +46 722834010

Neaz Qadery — Creative & Business Strategist

neaz@thebarkas.com +46 708534588

Lilit Asiryan — Designer

lilit@thebarkas.com +46 732366494

Services

Advertising — Art Direction — Concept — Development — Copywriting — Creative Direction — Graphic Design — Identity — Interactive — Naming — Space Design — Strategy — User Experience — Web Design

Clients

IKEA — Mercedes-Benz — Rains — Frank & Oak — Kødbyens Mad & Marked — New Works — Handvärk — Nørrebro Bryghus — Roomstore — Magasin Du Nord — Blondage — SPACE10 — Museum of Jewish Montreal — Cofoco — 45 Degrees — Audiocase — ET Hus

Collaborators

Andreas Houmann — B14 — Benjamin Beckett — Department — Emil Monty Freddie — Enrico Andreis — We Made It — Jonas Bang — Kühl Sølvstrøm — Normark Studio — Morten Kühl — Nikextention — Rasmus Weng Karlsen — Spectrum — Your Local Studio

Follow

Facebook Instagram Tumblr