i

barkas@thebarkas.com

We work for artists, brands & ourselves, but most importantly, we work for fun.

Barkas is a design studio that builds projects within culture and business. Barkas was established in 2014 by a strong strategic and creative core team with international experience and network.

We work with clients and collaborators from all over the world and we aim to create unique teams for each project.

People & Offices

Daniel Rørbæk — Founder & Managing Director

daniel@thebarkas.com +45 24617324

Mike Wittrup — Founder & Creative Director

mike@thebarkas.com +45 20755113

Luca Rasmussen — Strategic Director

luca@thebarkas.com +45 21797435

Jakob Hove — Designer

jakob@thebarkas.com +45 28599972

Hans Pelle Jart — Designer

hans@thebarkas.com +45 22522230

Morten Schmidt — Concept & Copywriter

morten@thebarkas.com +45 28158118

Stockholm

Blekingegatan 63

Vitali Poluzhnikov — Partner & UX Designer

vitali@thebarkas.com +46 722834010

Lilit Asiryan — Art Director

lilit@thebarkas.com +46 732366494

Markus Eriksson — Developer

markus@thebarkas.com +46 739043875

Services

Advertising — Art Direction — Concept — Development — Copywriting — Creative Direction — Graphic Design — Identity — Interactive — Naming — Space Design — Strategy — User Experience — Web Design

Clients

IKEA — Mercedes-Benz — Rains — Frank & Oak — Acne Studios — Audi — Just Eat — Magasin Du Nord — The Royal Danish Theater — New Works — Handvärk — Nørrebro Bryghus — Roomstore — Blondage — Phlake — SPACE10 — Museum of Jewish Montreal — 45 Degrees — Audiocase — ET Hus — Kødbyens Mad & Marked — Trekantområdet — Westmarket — Cofoco — Medium — Yo Burger — 1702

Collaborators

Andreas Houmann — B14 — Benjamin Beckett — Department — Emil Monty Freddie — Enrico Andreis — We Made It — Jonas Bang — Kühl Sølvstrøm — Morten Kühl — Neaz Qadery — Nikextention — Normark Studio — Rasmus Weng Karlsen — Spectrum — Your Local Studio — Munch & Søn — Mikkel Rönnau — Jason Idris

Follow

Facebook Instagram Tumblr